#Not_too_late


I can’t have blue eyes, 
fair skin and silver hairs now
its too late I’m already born 
sorry! I can’t be the Hollywood star you love 
neither the moon nor the sun

I’m tryin to touch you . . well its distorting . . I tried to kiss you damn you were gone 
oh how stupid i was, it wasn’t you 
reflections on the water 
that’s what i was starin at 
its too late I’m already blind

clouds don’t weep these days 
they don’t even wiggle 
i gotta make it for them baby is it too late ?
The sun stopped shining and the moon, lullaby 
i gotta shine and sing to cover up baby
is it too late ?

I can still be the best
no! I’ll swear you I’ll be 
its not too late
you can always change

i can stop starin at the virtual you 
just hug me! N don forget the lipstick stains 
its not too late you can always love me back

it’ll pour really hard i know lets just drenched alright? 
And the sun will dry us out 
we’ll sleep to moon’s lullaby

its not too late . . . trust me I’m never even dead

comment :

